Investor Relations
Display
Company Name Email Telelphone
A
AIRA Securities Public Company Limited Saknarin Sasanonda saknarin@aira.co.th 02-684-8789
ASIA Wealth Securities Company Limited Benjaphol Suthwanish Benjaphol.Su@asiawealth.co.th  
Asia Plus Securities Company Limited. Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th 02-680-1228
B
Bualuang Securities PCL Suppata Srisuk suppata@bualuang.co.th 02-618 1343
C
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd Kannika Siamwalla kannika.siamwalla@clsa.com
Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Sornchai Pitthayaprug sornchai.pitthayaprug@th.nomura.com 02-638-5775
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul amornrat.ch@cgs-cimb.com 02-761-9228
Country Group Securities Public Company Limited Sittidath Prasertrungruang sittidath.pr@countrygroup.co.th 02-205-7000 ext 4400
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited Paworamon Suvarnatemee paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com 02-614-6210
D
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd. Duladeth Bik duladethb@th.dbs.com 02-857-7833
F
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Suwat Sinsadok suwat.sin@fssia.com 02-611-3500
G
Globlex Securities Co.,Ltd Nuttawut Wongyaowarak nuttawut@globlex.co.th 02-672-5936
Goldman Sachs (Singapore) Pte Nikhil Bhandari Nikhil.bhandari@gs.com (65) 6889-2867
J
J.P. Morgan Securities (Thailand) Limited Sumedh Samant sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com 02-684-2682
J.P. Morgan Securities Singapore Ajay Mirchandani ajay.mirchandani@jpmorgan.com  
K
Kasikorn Securities PCL Jakapong Chawengsri jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com 02-696-0045
KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Kaweewit Thawilwithayanon kaweewitt@kgi.co.th 02-658-8847
Kingsford Securities Nopporn Chaykaew nopporn.ch@kfsec.co.th 02-829-6999 ext 2203
Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited Naphat Chantaraseekul naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com 02-659-7000 ext 5000
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited Patcharin Karsemarnuntana patcharink@ktzmico.com 02-695-5837
KTB Securities Thailand (KTBST) Panuwat Nivedmarintre Panuwat.n@ktbst.co.th 02-648-1138
L
LH Securities Nathakorn sripufai Nathakorn.sr@lhsec.co.th 02-352-5154
M
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited Kaushal Ladha kaushal.ladha@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Mayank Maheshwari mayank.maheshwari@morganstanley.com (65) 68346719
P
Phatra Securities Public Company Limited Komsun Suksumrun komsun@phatrasecurities.com 02-305-9201
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL Naree Apisawaittakan nareea@phillip.co.th 02-635-1700 ext.481
R
RHB Securities Thailand Sean Lim sean.lim@rhbgroup.com
S
SCB Securities Co., Ltd. Chaipat Thanawattano chaipat.thanawattano@scb.co.th 02-949-1005
T
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited Yupapan Polpornprasert Yupapan.pol@thanachartsec.co.th 02-779-9110
TISCO Securities Company Limited Wattana Punyawattanakul wattanap@tisco.co.th 02-633-6464
Trinity Securities Co., Ltd. Ekkarin Wongsiri ekkarin@trinitythai.com 02-088-9347
TSFC Securities Public Company Limited Narin Kowwikai narin@tsfc.co.th 02-263-0666 #313
U
UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd Piyanan Panichkul piyanan.panichkul@ubs.com 02-613-5753
UOBKayHian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Tanaporn Visaruthaphong tanaporn@uobkayhian.co.th 02-659-8305
Y
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Parinth Nikornkittikosol Parinth.n@yuanta.co.th 02-009-8075